Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
CoachB Here
Hello all,

My real name is Jeff.  I am 44, two kids, phenomenal wife!  I am a coach (baseball) and prof at a local junior college.  I am a techie at heart, I actually am an IT prof so it is in my blood.  I am a casual gamer...Minecraft for the most part because my son is obsessed with it, so it is something that he and I can do together.  I love the idea of LOG because I get really tired of playing with younger players and the drama that ensues....wears me out.  So this is perfect.

Since S3 is coming soon, I'd be interested in joining a server with any of you, since I know you have to be 18 to be here.  If anyone is going to pursue that, feel free to let me know.

Looking forward to this!

CoachB (pioneers4sev IGN)

Coach (pioneers4sev IGN)
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to CoachB for this post:
  • TiMBo
(12-02-2015, 05:01 AM)CoachB Wrote: Hello all,

My real name is Jeff.  I am 44, two kids, phenomenal wife!  I am a coach (baseball) and prof at a local junior college.  I am a techie at heart, I actually am an IT prof so it is in my blood.  I am a casual gamer...Minecraft for the most part because my son is obsessed with it, so it is something that he and I can do together.  I love the idea of LOG because I get really tired of playing with younger players and the drama that ensues....wears me out.  So this is perfect.

Since S3 is coming soon, I'd be interested in joining a server with any of you, since I know you have to be 18 to be here.  If anyone is going to pursue that, feel free to let me know.

Looking forward to this!

hello Coach i defently be keen to play on the server aswell im looking at getting a server in the next cpl of days if you would be intrested Smile
(12-02-2015, 05:04 AM)TiMBo Wrote:
(12-02-2015, 05:01 AM)CoachB Wrote: Hello all,

Looking forward to this!